Writing 101, Day 13: 100 word true story.

Still I remember the day when I refused to help my friends in exam just to concentrate on my paper. I asked the invigilator to place me in the farthest corner of the exam hall so I can continue my exam without any distraction.

I did not know till that time that I could be so selfish.  I could not forgive myself for this, not sure about my friends. We are still very good friends but it makes me realize that I cannot trust my alter ego, my dark heinous self. It can reign over me anytime. I know that.

Leave a Reply

